Pretty things <3

I’m in love with bangles – ok wait, I’m in love with jewellery but I’m especially in love with bangles!

I have an “ok” sized collection but these have to be my favorite ones so far:

Image

How cute are these, present from my aunt who had someone specially bring them back from india ❤

Amita didi from Unique Rainbow spoils me ❤ Presents over the years:

Image

Unique Rainbow not only has some of the most gorgeous pieces and stone work I’ve seen at great prices (especially when they’re bringing in a new collection and clearing out old stock!!) but Amita didi, her husband Vijay and their son are some of the most genuine, caring people I’ve ever come across and anyone that I’ve introduced to them have said the same. It’s really rare for strangers to become family nowadays but then you meet someone and they return faith in the world to you. Unique Rainbow stands behind all their pieces with a warranty and god forbid if any stone happens to come lose – they’ll replace it! www.uniquerainbowdesignz.com

I’m anxious to see their new bridal collection. DMG Designz will be doing hair and makeup for their new campaign in a couple weeks so I’ll have some behind-the-scenes for you then 🙂

Published by

Neelam Kaur

Hi, I'm Neelam! Ottawa based Makeup Artist, Lash Stylist and BossBabe (ok, it's mompreneaur now but I'm not ready to accept the grown up title) with a love for flawless glam!

Leave a comment